VENUE

Christ Church (United Reform Church)

CHRIST CHURCH (United Reformed),
Tudor Way,
Petts Wood,
BR5 1LH BR5 1LH   view map

NOTES

You can book individual weeks or the entire term and choose to pay online or on the door.


Classes running in Christ Church (United Reform Church)

CAMP

Multi Sport Munchkins (2 - 4yrs)

Christ Church (United Reform Church)

Munchkin Sports has designed a program to engage children across multiple disciplines, playing lots of different sports in a fun, safe and friendly environment. The classes are action packed including Athletics, Rugby, Football, Netball, Tennis, Cricket and many more fun team games.

Week Dates
Week 2 Tue 10th September 2019 - Tue 10th September 2019
Week 3 Tue 17th September 2019 - Tue 17th September 2019
Week 4 Tue 24th September 2019 - Tue 24th September 2019
Week 5 Tue 1st October 2019 - Tue 1st October 2019
Week 6 Tue 8th October 2019 - Tue 8th October 2019
Week 7 Tue 15th October 2019 - Tue 15th October 2019

CAMP

Multi Sport Munchkins (2 - 4yrs)

Christ Church (United Reform Church)

Munchkin Sports has designed a program to engage children across multiple disciplines, playing lots of different sports in a fun, safe and friendly environment. The classes are action packed including Athletics, Rugby, Football, Netball, Tennis, Cricket and many more fun team games.

Week Dates
Week 1 Tue 29th October 2019 - Tue 29th October 2019
Week 2 Tue 5th November 2019 - Tue 5th November 2019
Week 3 Tue 12th November 2019 - Tue 12th November 2019
Week 4 Tue 19th November 2019 - Tue 19th November 2019
Week 5 Tue 26th November 2019 - Tue 26th November 2019
Week 6 Tue 3rd December 2019 - Tue 3rd December 2019
Week 7 Tue 10th December 2019 - Tue 10th December 2019
Week 8 Tue 17th December 2019 - Tue 17th December 2019